Welcome To Kriya Yoga International

Spiritual Growth is the central goal of the Kriya Yoga International Organizations (KYIO).

The depth and breadth of our organizations make it difficult to fathom that it began with one very special and beautiful human being, Paramahamsa Hariharananda, who accepted as his duty in life the spiritual upliftment of the world. This site presents only a glimpse of his profound love and endless acts of charity.

We hope it will be a beacon to all who enter.

Kriya Yoga Introduction

Uniting East and West

Announcements

20

January TH

International Intensive Kriya Yoga Seminar

Onlne International Intensive Seminar for 2021. This seminar will be live-streamed from a different ashram each day from January 14 - 20.  


5

January TH

Online Celebration for Yoganandajis 128th Birthday

January 5th marks the 128th Anniversary of the Birth of our Beloved Paramahamsa Yoganandaji. We invite you to participate in this Online Celebration. Please click this link to see the schedule.


2

January ND

Hand in Hand - Live Stream Charity Concert

We want to announce to you a very special opportunity to participate in a live stream concert with Shanti Omkara to benefit the Hand in Hand International charitable organization. This virtual event will take place on Saturday, January 2, at 4:30 pm (CET), 10:30 am (EST), or 9:00 pm (IST).


1

January ST

Global Chain Meditation for Preservation of Forests and Animal Species

Please register for the Global Chain Meditation which will take place on January 1st, 2021. This meditation, along with your commitment to ecological practices will support our unified effort to Preserve our Forests and Animal Species. 


22

December ND

Special Promotional Opportunity

Subscribe to learn.kriya.org at USD $149.00 for the first year only. The regular fee USD $330.00 will be charged on your next subscription renewal. This is applicable only for new registrations and valid from 12/22/2020 to 20/01/2021.