Dear Divine Ones,

This Tuesday, January 5th marks the 128th Birthday of our beloved master Sri Paramahamsa Yoganandaji. In celebration of his birth anniversary there will be live-streaming from the Hariharananda Gurukulam in Balighai, Puri, India. The live-streamed events will consist of a Birthday Puja, Chanting, a Discourse by Swami Samarpanananda Giri, and General Meditations. The schedule is as follows:

Birth Anniversary of Gurudev Paramahamsa Yoganandaji

January 5, 2021

 

January 4 - 10:30 PM to 12:00 AM (EST)

January 5 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM (IST)

Live-streaming of the Birthday Puja from the Guru Mandir at Balighai - YouTube Link
January 5 - 7:30 AM (EST), 1:30 PM (CET), 6:00 PM (IST) Birthday Celebration from Balighai Ashram - YouTube Link
January 5 - 8:15 AM (EST), 2:15 PM (CET), 6:45 PM (IST) Discourse by Swami Samarpanananda Giri - YouTube Link

We also want to announce two special videos that are currently in production.

Paramahamsa Yogananda's 128th Birthday - A Celebration in Song can be seen with this link

    Available after 12:00 AM (EST), 6:00 AM (CET), 10:30 AM (IST)

Paramahamsa Yogananda's 128 Years - A Loving Legacy can be seen with this link

    Available after 9:00 AM (EST), 3:00 PM (CET), 7:30 PM (IST)

We hope that you all have an opportunity to participate in these events or watch the recordings in honor of our divine master Paramahamsa Yoganandaji on this auspicious day.

May God and Gurus bless Yoganandaji and bless us all.